Phone: (425) 225-5575

WWW.ALCOHOLCERTIFIEDTRAINING.COM

PLEASE PRINT AND POST

ARE YOU CERTIFIED?

The Washington State Liquor Control Board (WSLCB) requires that ALL Alcohol servers/managers/owners

Must have completed a State approved Alcohol Server’s

Training class and possess a Class 12 or 13 Permit.

The cost for this approximate 3.5 hour class is only $40.00.  Permits will be issued the same day upon successful completion of the course.  Pre-registration is NOT required. Please bring $40.00 AND picture ID to the class. Class length may vary according to class size and/or discussion. Be sure to check our website – www.AlcoholCertifiedTraining.com  - for frequent updates and schedule additions. Classes will be held for this purpose on the following dates:

January 2012

January 3 - Tuesday - 11:30AM - Seattle - Citrus / 1001 Fairview Ave N

January 4 - Wednesday - 1:00PM - Lynnwood - Alfy’s Pizza / 4820 196th St SW

January 5 - Thursday - 12Noon - Seattle (Pioneer Sq) - Merchants Cafe / 109 Yesler Wy (20% off food)

January 6 - Friday - 12Noon - Seattle (Pioneer Sq) - Last Supper Club / 124 S Washington St

January 9 - Monday - 2:00PM - Everett (Silver Lk)Alfy’s Pizza / 9620 19th Ave SE

January 10 - Tuesday - 2:00PM - Federal Way - Dennys Restaurant / 2132 S 320th St

January 10 - Tuesday - 3:00PM - Seattle (U Dist) - Samurai Noodle / 4138 University Wy NE 

January 13 - Friday - 2:00PM - S Everett – Dennys Restaurant / 132 128th St SW

January 14 - Saturday – 11:00AM – Kirkland – The Keg / 10416 NE 38th Pl

January 16 - Monday - 9:00AM - Seattle - Seattle Yacht Club / 1807 E Hamlin St

January 18 - Wednesday - 1:30PM - Tacoma – Round Table Pizza / 7921 S Hosmer St 

January 19 - Thursday - 12Noon - Seattle (Pioneer Sq) - Merchants Cafe / 109 Yesler Wy (20% off food)

January 25 - Wednesday - 1:00PM - Lynnwood - Alfy’s Pizza / 4820 196th St SW

January 26 - Thursday - 2:00PM - Bellevue (Overlake) - Dennys Restaurant / 2233 148th Ave NE

January 31 - Tuesday - 12Noon - Everett - Patty's Eggnest / 6720 Evergreen Wy

January 31 - Tuesday - 1:30PM - Tacoma – Round Table Pizza / 7921 S Hosmer St

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Login Form